Association for the Treatment of
Sexual Addiction and Compulsivity

What is Sexual Addiction?

Sex addiction, also known as sexual compulsion and sexual dependency describes any sexual activity that feels "out of control".

Read More
Fri 23 Feb

Upcoming Event

Art Therapy & Working with Compulsive Sexual Behaviours

Francesca Hall

Read More
Sat 03 Mar

Upcoming Event

Diploma in Sex Addiction/Compulsivity Therapy (Accredited by Middlesex University) Level 6

Provided by The Marylebone Centre

Read More
Sun 04 Mar

Upcoming Event

CPCAB Accredited Diploma in Sex Addiction Counselling

Read More
Mon 16 Apr

Upcoming Event

CPCAB Accredited Diploma in Sex Addiction Counselling

Read More
Tue 24 Apr

Upcoming Event

Understanding and Recognising Sex Addiction(approved by COSRT and CPCAB)

Paula Hall & Nick Turner

Read More
Fri 27 Apr

Upcoming Event

The Dark Side of Sexually Harmful Behaviours

Dr Roberta Babb

Read More
Fri 18 May

Upcoming Event

Dealing with a Sexually Compulsive Partner

Joy Rosendale

Read More
Sat 19 May

Upcoming Event

Understanding and Recognising Sex Addiction(approved by COSRT and CPCAB)

Paula Hall & Nick Turner

Read More
Mon 18 Jun

Upcoming Event

CPCAB Accredited Diploma in Sex Addiction Counselling

Read More
Sat 15 Sep

Upcoming Event

CPCAB Accredited Diploma in Sex Addiction Counselling

Read More
Find a Counsellor or
Psychotherapist near you

  

Get Latest News Updates & Events: