Association for the Treatment of
Sexual Addiction and Compulsivity

Events

Mon 01 May

iCAAD London - International Conference on Addiction and Associated Disorders

Be part of Europe's biggest international gathering of industry influencers

Read More
Mon 10 Jul

CPCAB Accredited Diploma in Sex Addiction Counselling

Module Two - Working with Complex Cases and Partners

Read More
Sat 19 Aug

CPCAB Accredited Diploma in Sex Addiction Counselling

Module One - An introduction to working with Sex Addiction

Read More
Mon 11 Sep

CPCAB Accredited Diploma in Sex Addiction Counselling

Module Three - Advanced Skills

Read More
Mon 25 Sep

Diploma in Sex Addiction/Compulsivity (Middlesex University Accredited) Level 6

Units 1 & 2: Sexual Compulsivity Theory and Presentation in Practice & The Client’s Experience Provided by Marylebone Centre

Read More
Sat 07 Oct

Diploma in Sex Addiction/Compulsivity (Middlesex University Accredited) Level 6

Unit 1: Sexual Compulsivity Theory & Presentation in Practice Provided by Marylebone Centre

Read More
Sat 14 Oct

CPCAB Accredited Diploma in Sex Addiction Counselling

Module Two - Working with Complex Cases and Partners

Read More
Fri 27 Oct

Diploma in Sex Addiction/Compulsivity (Middlesex University Accredited) Level 6

Unit 3:  Therapeutic Tools Provided by Marylebone Centre

Read More
Sat 04 Nov

Diploma in Sex Addiction/Compulsivity Therapy (Accredited by Middlesex University) Level 6

Unit 2:  The Client’s Experience Provided by The Marylebone Centre

Read More
Fri 01 Dec

Diploma in Sex Addiction/Compulsivity (Middlesex University Accredited) Level 6

Units 3-4: Therapeutic Tools, & Ethical & Legal Competence Provided by Marylebone Centre

Read More
Sat 02 Dec

Diploma in Sex Addiction/Compulsivity Therapy (Accredited by Middlesex University), Level 6

Unit 3: Therapeutic Tools Provided by The Marylebone Centre

Read More
Sat 02 Dec

CPCAB Accredited Diploma in Sex Addiction Counselling

Module Three - Advanced Skills

Read More
Fri 05 Jan

Diploma in Sex Addiction/Compulsivity Therapy (Accredited by Middlesex University) Level 6

Unit 3: Therapeutic Tools Provided by The Marylebone Centre

Read More
Sat 03 Feb

Diploma in Sex Addiction/Compulsivity Therapy (Accredited by Middlesex University) Level 6

Unit 3: Therapeutic Tools Provided by The Marylebone Centre

Read More
Sat 03 Mar

Diploma in Sex Addiction/Compulsivity Therapy (Accredited by Middlesex University) Level 6

Unit 4: Ethical & Legal Competence Provided by The Marylebone Centre

Read More

Get Latest News Updates & Events: